Gummy Bunz Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

Learn. Shop. Get cannabis.

Where are you from?

Are you 21 or older?

By accessing this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

We use cookies for certain features and to improve your experience. See our Cookie Policy and

Privacy Policy to learn more

Leafly

Shop legal, local weed.

Open

advertise on Leafly

4.5(18)

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Gummy Bunz.

write a review

Gummy Bunz strain effects

Reported by 18 real people like you

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.

Negatives

Loading...Dry eyes
Loading...Dry mouth

Gummy Bunz strain flavors

Loading...Honey
Loading...Tree fruit
Loading...Sweet

Gummy Bunz strain helps with

  • Anxiety

    58% of people say it helps with

    Anxiety

  • Depression

    23% of people say it helps with

    Depression

  • Stress

    23% of people say it helps with

    Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.

Gummy Bunz reviews

4.5(18)

write a review

Sort by

Most Helpful

May 26, 2022

l........5

Focused

Happy

Relaxed

Great smell! It had a nice doulblentast to it this is definitely a strain they mixed when you can taste both individual flavors as you smoke. First there is a sweet fruity taste that is just like the taste you get when eating gummy bears. Then on the back end there is a sweet honey cinnamon taste that reminds you of a fresh honey bun. This is definitely a great strain.

April 25, 2023

K........e

Aroused

Giggly

Happy

Very nice relaxed but uplifting feeling... I was wavy gravy but in a good way! I deal with some menopausal anxiety and this helped to chill me out without making me numb. I wanted to listen to music, find something funny and just snack. Gave me a bit if the munchies. I was still focused but eventually started to ooze into my bed for a pleasant sleep.

December 11, 2022

O........0

Creative

Relaxed

Put off trying flower wished I didn’t great taste terps 2.97 Thc24.6 great combinations

March 22, 2024

l........k

Focused

Relaxed

Dry eyes

Think of a stereotypical movie "stoner". Most of the time he's out of it but on the rare occasions he wakes up he's incredibly focused and unexpectedly profound. And then he goes right back to being stoned out of his mind.This, is exactly what Gummy Buns does to you. The world slows, the shadows dance and spoon of peanut butter will entrance you for minutes on end. Out of nowhere you're suddenly wide awake and laser focused on all that surrounds you for about a minute before you fall back into the stupor, back to staring at the peanut butter. Which gives it the odd effect of being able to help you focus intensely but you're ultimately unable to do anything because of the random bursts of stupid. So I gave it only four stars but it's kind of fun if you want to be a stoner dude for the day.

September 17, 2023

k........n

Creative

Energetic

Focused

Giggly

It’s my favorite by far! (bifar!!!) Perfect for focusing on a movie for full cinematic effect! Best use for me. Melted away the anxiety I experience with ADHD and autism from the everyday, constant social interactions and decisions. Get your hands on some flower, not concentrate! It is mellow and smooth, especially mixed with some lavender. Enjoy!

August 11, 2023

m........3

Creative

Energetic

Euphoric

Focused

Gummy bunz = evenly balanced high. I was relaxed but alert if you can imagine the feeling. I felt calm but my mind was clear and everything sounded so loud and clear. First time smoking this one. The tasty was smooth sweet no coughing for me, which I loved! New one for my list. Would definitely recommend

June 15, 2023

J........5

Happy

Hungry

Relaxed

Sleepy

gummy bunz I'd a high level heavy indica not for beginners. I am normally more of a sativa guy but my local dispensary in Massachusetts often has sales for 18 dollars for an 1/8 of it! if you love heavy "in da couch" indica's that fill your chest with that earthy indica smoke then this is for you. probably not for beginners mine has a 24%thc from ShineOn a Massachusetts grower.

August 6, 2022

A........a

Focused

Happy

Enjoyed the taste with its balanced high

Buy strains with similar effects to Gummy Bunz

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in

Gummy Bunz Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Aracelis Kilback

Last Updated:

Views: 6443

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (64 voted)

Reviews: 95% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Aracelis Kilback

Birthday: 1994-11-22

Address: Apt. 895 30151 Green Plain, Lake Mariela, RI 98141

Phone: +5992291857476

Job: Legal Officer

Hobby: LARPing, role-playing games, Slacklining, Reading, Inline skating, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, Dance

Introduction: My name is Aracelis Kilback, I am a nice, gentle, agreeable, joyous, attractive, combative, gifted person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.